我们的参与

社区支持

PSP是"战场纪念信托"的主要支持者

PSP与"战场纪念信托"合作,为纪念在第一次世界大战中参战的新西兰人。我们提供并加工了PSP Multiboard,用于制作新西兰各地的学校、9个国防军基地以及奥克兰、惠灵顿、基督城和但尼丁市政府的8万多个十字架,以纪念第一次世界大战100周年的安纳克纪念日。

伙伴日- 提升对儿童虐待问题的认识

多年来,PSP一直支持Buddy Day。Buddy Day旨在提高对儿童虐待问题的认知。PSP为学校提供Corflute材料,供儿童制作自己的“小伙伴”,当地企业有机会领养一个小伙伴,所有收益将用于改善虐待儿童等问题。Buddy Day更独特的地方在于,这些真人大小的Corflute小伙伴会与新领养主人一同出门,进一步加强待儿童问题的认知和预防。

特殊儿童圣诞派对全国性活动

特殊儿童圣诞派对是新西兰最大规模的特殊需求儿童及其家庭的活动之一。对于这些挑选出来的儿童,我们与新西兰各地数百家慈善机构、学校、社区团体和政府组织密切合作。受邀的儿童通常面临以下情况之一:生命受威胁的疾病、身体和智力障碍、家庭暴力、或生活在贫困环境中。PSP已经赞助这个活动多年。

新西兰心理健康基金会

PSP非常荣幸地支持着新西兰心的理健康基金会。新西兰大约五分之一的人口患有心理疾病。心理健康问题曾经面临着前所未有的压力,并且在最近的研究中显示,社区中的精神和情感幸福指数比较低。PSP致力于与这个健康组织合作,为我们的社区提供了尽可能多的支持。

INDUSTRY SUPPORT
& ASSOCIATION

新西兰标牌与展示协会

他们的愿景是引导行业,与监管机构、当局和行业合作伙伴一起,激励并鼓舞会员们推动工艺及质量的卓越,促进会员的兴趣和实践。在安全的行业环境中,造福我们的社区。

New Zealand Retail Interiors Association

新西兰零售室内协会致力于促进零售室内行业的专业成长与技能发展。他们努力强调会员在零售室内行业具有的技能和知识的价值。

E Boss - Supplier Member

E Boss 作为供应商会员,是新西兰领先的建筑产品供应商之一,提供在线产品目录库。这些目录包括产品的使用范围、限制、建筑法规合规信息、案例研究,以及产品文献,如图纸、CAD和BIM文件、保修信息、评估等等。

ArchiPro - 供应商会员

ArchiPro 的使命是帮助改善未来 50 年内将在新西兰定居的 700 万人的生活质量。为实现这一目标,他们提供了一种便于访问的在线资源,让新西兰人可以从新西兰最优秀的建筑、室内设计、产品和品牌中汲取灵感。

ProductSpec

Productspec 是一个全面的新西兰建筑、室内设计、景观和建筑产品数据库。您可以自由浏览和比较来自领先制造商的数千种产品,并下载技术文件、环保和合规数据以及 CAD/BIM 详细信息。建筑师、设计师、工程师、承包商、行业专业人士和业主都可以使用 Productspec 来寻找并规定完美的解决方案 - 这是快速、简单且免费的。

SmartSpec

Smartspec提供了更准确、项目特定和简明的施工项目规范,适用于所有项目相关方。Smartspec现已成为Construction Marketing Services的一部分,这是一个领先的行业组织,将产品供应商与规范、建筑和施工社区联系起来。

MasterSpec

Masterspec是新西兰规范系统、相关信息和支持软件领域的市场领导者,为新西兰建筑行业提供服务。

新西兰华人建筑业协会

The New Zealand Chinese Building Industry Association(NZCBIA) is a non-profit professional organisation. The Association represents a wide range of businesses and professionals in the building industry in New Zealand as well as the Kiwi business and professionals that have close working relationship with the Chinese building industry.

赞助与活动

新西兰喷射快艇协会 - PSP赛车队

Jet Sprints是一种赛艇运动,两名成员(驾驶员和导航员)在不到一米深的水中,按照个人赛车挑战用最快的速度,穿越一系列扭曲的水道。赛道的特殊设计便于观众观看,比赛速度极快且声音大,船用发动机通常由V8引擎提供动力,最高可达1600马力,在不到2秒内达到每小时135公里的速度!PSP赞助Group A级别的选手Ollie Silverton和Jess Sit,以及Superboat级别的选手Sam Newdick和Shama Putaranui。关注他们的Facebook页面,了解他们在新西兰锦标赛系列期间的最新动态。
https://www.facebook.com/PSPJETSPRINT

建筑师网球比赛 –奥克兰

每年PSP都将在奥克兰为建筑师举办一场的精彩网球比赛,且提供美食和饮品。有三个类别可供选择,包括竞技双打 - 必须积极参加才能获胜,社交双打 - 有竞争力但比较轻松,以及男女混合双打 。

PSP足球挑战赛 - 奥克兰

这是每年11月的一项活动,我们组织建筑师与建筑从业者们,友好地展示他们在足球场上的技巧,看看谁将获得最终的荣誉。

OUR
INVOLVEMENT

COMMUNITY SUPPORT

Major Supporter of The Fields of Remembrance Trust

PSP are proud to be associated with the Fields of Remembrance Trust, honouring New Zealanders that fought in World War One. We supplied and cut PSP Multiboard to make over 80,000 crosses for schools around NZ, 9 Defence Force Bases as well as the Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin City Council for ANZAC Commemoration in recognition of the 100 - year anniversary of World War One.

Buddy Day - Raising Awareness for Child Abuse

Buddy Day is to help raise awareness for child abuse. PSP supplies schools with Corflute for children to create their own “Buddy”, where local businesses are given the opportunity to adopt a buddy with all the proceeds going towards helping the fight against child abuse. What’s more unique about Buddy Day is that these life - size Corflute Buddies are taken out for the day with their newly adopted owner to further raise the awareness and prevention of child abuse.

Westpac Rescue Helicopter

PSP has been a sponsor of the Westpac Rescue Helicopter for over 10 years. Each year the Westpac Rescue Helicopter provides lifesaving medical services for Auckland and surrounding regions.

Special Children’s Christmas Party Nationwide

Special Children’s Christmas Parties are the biggest events of their kind in New Zealand for special needs children and their families. We work closely with hundreds of charities, schools, community groups and government organisations throughout New Zealand to select these special children. The children invited are children who suffer from one of the following: life threatening illness, physical and intellectual impairment, domestic violence, or living in underprivileged circumstances. PSP has been a sponsor of this event for a number of years.

INDUSTRY SUPPORT & ASSOCIATION

New Zealand Sign & Display Association

Their vision is to lead the industry, advocating with regulators, authorities and industry partners to motivate and inspire members to succeed and promote excellence in quality of workmanship and to advance the interest and best practice of members in a safe industry environment for our community.

National Kitchen & Bathroom Association

The National Kitchen and Bathroom Association (NKBA) is the only specialist organisation in New Zealand dedicated to connecting homeowners with passionate kitchen and bathroom design and manufacturing professionals whilst also delivering inspiration, ideas, tips and the latest in trends, products and techniques for stunning bathrooms and kitchens. The NKBA provides leadership, direction and education for the kitchen and bathroom industry and helps members succeed through education, networking and access to latest international trends and products.

E Boss - Supplier Member

EBOSS is an online library of product catalogues from 212 of New Zealand’s leading architectural product suppliers. Products in the EBOSS library contain scope of use, limitations and building code compliance information, case studies, plus product literature like drawings, CAD and BIM, warranties, appraisals and more.

ArchiPro - Supplier Member

ArchiPro set out on a mission to help improve the quality of life for the 7 million people that will call New Zealand home in the next 50 years. To do this, they provide a journey to create an easy-to-access online resource where Kiwis are able to draw inspiration from New Zealand’s best architecture, interiors, products and brands.

ProductSpec

Productspec is a comprehensive database of New Zealand architecture, interior design, landscape, and building products. You can freely browse and compare thousands of products from leading manufacturers and download technical files, environmental and compliance data, and CAD/BIM details.Architects, designers, engineers, contractors, trades, construction industry professionals, and homeowners use Productspec to source and specify the perfect solution - it’s fast, simple, and free.

SmartSpec

Smartspec deliver a more accurate, project-specific, and succinct construction project specification for all project stakeholders. Smartspec is now part of Construction Marketing Services, a leading industry organisation that connects product suppliers with the specification, building and construction community.

MasterSpec

Masterspec, is New Zealand’s market leader in specification systems, related information and supporting software to the New Zealand construction industry.

SPONSORSHIP & EVENTS

New Zealand Jet Sprint Association - PSP Race Team

Jet Sprints is a form of racing sport in which jetboats, with a crew of two (a driver and a navigator), race individually against the clock through a twisiting series of channels in less than a metre of water. Tracks are typically designed for spectators, and racing is fast and loud, with boat motors usually powered by V8s developing up to 1,600hp and 135kph in under 2 seconds! PSP sponsor the Ollie Silverton & Jess Sit in the Group A Class and Sam Newdick and Shama Putaranui in the Superboat Class. Follow their Facebook Page to keep up to date with team during the New Zealand Championship Series.
https://www.facebook.com/PSPJETSPRINT

Architects Tennis Tournament - Auckland

Every year in Auckland PSP host great tennis matches, great food and drinks for Architects. There are three categories to choose from, Serious Doubles - Have to be in it to win it, Social Doubles - Competitive but a bit laid back and Mixed Doubles - One male & one female.

PSP Footy Challenge - Auckland

This is an annual event in November where we put Architects against Builders and Construction Companies to “safety” show off their foot work on the field to see who will have ultimate bragging rights.